Apology

I need to apologize for the length of time between posts. No we haven’t died – not yet…. But various things crept up and it looked as if we might lose the site. Thankfully, that hasn’t happened.

That said, we do need writers for this site. I can only read so fast and write so many reviews. Tim and Aaron are in school (graduate and undergraduate respectively). If you want to write and have some writing ability, please email me with a review. We will consider posting it. In a day or so, I will post the next review.

I did add an additional page to the site. If you look on the side bar – the first link takes you to a page about RSS feeds. I am not certain if the information is clear or not. Read it and let me know if it is understandable (sometimes I assume people have more technical knowledge then they actually do).

Do you use RSS? Let me know by posting a reply.

Oh yeah, did I mention that it’s great to be back?

One thought on “Apology

Leave a Reply

